Mother always Knows Best?


How many times did I have to tell people that I KNEW I was having a boy, only to have them scoff at me, because clearly one can’t *know* those things before a certain amount of weeks and an ultrasound.

Well pbttt to all of them, because at our ultrasound, the first thing the tech said after she jellied up my belly with that special alien-contacting goo, was “you’re having a boy.”

I looked at boof, and though “DUH lady,” but kept my mouth mostly shut. But now I have bragging rights, because Mama always knows best, right? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

